PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer: ECGC Limited (Formerly Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd.) Date: 01.10.2015

Registration No Date of Registration : 27th Sept. 2002

virectors Control of the Control of				
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period	
1	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar	Chairman-cum-Managing Director	Nil	
2	Shri Arvind Mehta	Director	Nil	
3	Shri Saurabh Garg	Director	Nil	
4	Smt. Meena Hemchandra	Director	Appointed as a Director w.e.f. 06.07.2015	
5	Shri Yaduvendra Mathur	Director	Nil	
6	Shri A. K. Roy	Director	Ceased to be Director on the Board of Directors of the Compa due to retirement from GIC w.e.f. 31.07.2015	
7	Shri S.C. Ralhan	Director	Nil	
8	Shri Ajay Murlidhar Ponkshe	Director	Term expired on 30.09.2015	
y Persoi	ns			
No.	Designation	Name		
1	Chief Executive Officer	Smt. Geetha Muralidhar, Chairman-cum- Managing Director		
2	Appointed Actuary	Smt. Priscilla Sinha, Appointed Actuary		
3	Chief Compliance Officer	Smt. Smita Pandit, Company Secretary & D	Deputy General Manager	

	4	Chief Investment Officer	Shri. Sandeep Mukherjee, General Manager	
	5	Chief Marketing Officer	Smt. Padmavathy R., General Manager	
	6	Chief Finance Officer	Shri Rohit Pandya, General Manager	
	7	Chief Risk Officer	Shri M. Senthilnathan, General Manager	
	8	Chief of Internal Audit	Shri V. Dharmarajan, General Manager	
9	9	Chief Underwriting Officer	Mrs Tapasi Sen De	
		(Short term)		
1	10	Chief Underwriting Officer	Shri Sandeep Mukherjee	
		(Medium & Long term)		